Bicycle Beachrace – The European Championship

The European Championship Bicycle Beachrace will be organised at The Hague ‘City by the sea’ for the second time. Competitors from all over Europe will compete for the European championship jersey’s. The current champions are Paulina Rooijakkers and Jasper Ockeloen. On December the 10th of 2017 the European Championship Bicyclebeachrace will be held again. Who will be the next champions?

Sign in now!


Check the results here of 2016!

Check the report of the 2016 edition that was broadcasted by the dutch nation televison here.